Call for nominations: EATCS Award 2021

The EATCS Award 2021

Call for Nominations

Deadline: December 31st, 2020

The European Association for Theoretical Computer Science (EATCS) annually honours a respected scientist from our community with the prestigious EATCS Distinguished Achievement Award. The award is given to acknowledge extensive and widely recognized contributions to theoretical computer science over a life long scientific career. For the EATCS Award 2021, candidates may be nominated to the Award Committee consisting of

  • Marta Kwiatkowska (chair)
  • Éva Tardos and
  • Johan Håstad

Nominations will be kept strictly confidential. They should include supporting justification and be sent by e-mail to the chair of the EATCS Award Committee:

Marta Kwiatkowska
Email: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

The list of previous recipients of the EATCS Award is at

The next award will be presented during ICALP 2021 in Glasgow, Scotland. your social media marketing partner
European Association for Theoretical Computer Science - Maintained and hosted by RU1 / CTI.